2017-2018 Board of Directors

Kim Holley (Board Chair)
Cary Street Partners

Mark Finucane (Immediate Past Chair)

Lindy White (Incoming Board Chair)
MSHA - Franklin Woods Community Hospital

Melissa Steagall-Jones (Chief Financial Officer)
Blackburn, Childers & Steagall

Eric Horvath (Treasurer)

Jerome A. Julian (President & CEO)
United Way of Washington County TN, Inc.

Malessa Fleenor (2017-2018 Agency Representative)
The Arc of Washington County

Molly Austin
Food City

Dr. Debra Bentley (Allocation Chair 2018)
Johnson City Schools

Ben Berry
TruPoint Bank

John Bradley
Atmos Energy

Yvette Bryan
First Tennessee Brokerage

Dr. Daryl A. Carter (Allocation Chair 2017)
East Tennessee State University

Shannon Castillo
Mitch Cox Realty

Zac Clark
Johnson City Cardinals

Stephen Darden (Attorney)
Hunter, Smith & Davis

Margaret Davis (Human Resources Chair)

Dr. Dennis Depew
East Tennessee State University

Jeff Derby
News & Neighbor

Stephen Dixon
Bank of Tennessee

Mark Eades

Michael Estes (2017 Campaign Chair)
Bank of Tennessee

Tammy Gorzka
KATZ Americas

Sabra P. Hayden
Eastman Credit Union

Dr. Keith Johnson (Education & Marketing Chair)
East Tennessee State University

Jeff Keller
Merrill Lynch

Kenny Lawrence

Gary Mabrey
The Chamber of Commerce

Paul Montgomery
Northeast State Community College

Judy Moss

Art Powers

Doug Stanley
General Shale

Rick Van Hoever